The World is Our Playground…

“It was never easy to fall down six feet under screams but who cares? The world is our playground and we are the children who, even though we fall down, rise up and take the challenge.”

Life offers us different flavours. It is up to us if we are going to take the bitterness, savour the sweetness, keep the sour taste, be salty on every event, or take the spice up to another level. Whatever happens, enjoy its life’s taste. You’ll never know when will it delineate in your time.

Please take time to read my stories. These stories will be in vernacular or in English. I just want to share how I feel in writing. I am new in writing stories but whatever the road may take me, please help me improve these skills.

Sincerely,

The Little Hsien

  
PS. Coffee? 🙂

Leave a comment